‘Wonky’ sounds for the Sequential Prophet-5 and Prophet-10


Sounds Divine let us know that they’ve released a trio of new sound libraries for the Sequential Prophet-5/Prophet-10.

Wonky Tapes Vol.1 features 40 patches for the Sequential Prophet 5/10. It features dreamy synth sounds, electric pianos, plucky organs, mellow brass pads and fuzzy tremolo sounds.

Wonky Tapes Vol.2 features drifty synth sounds, electric pianos, plucky organs, clavinets and noisy tremolo sounds.

Wonky Tapes Vol.3 features unstable synth sounds, electric pianos, bells, dirty clavinets and ring mod tremolo sounds.

The sound libraries are available now for €25 each (ex.vat).


Leave a comment

Name: (Required)

eMail: (Required)