Music For 10 Moog Mother-32 Synthesizers


The video captures a live performance of Nicolas Bernier‘s Transfer for 10 monophonic synthesizers (2022), by Ensemble d’oscillateurs.


“This is most probably the first score ever written for, and performed on, ten Moog Music Mother-32 synthesizers,” notes Bernier. “The ensemble is now collaborating with composers to expand the repertoire towards a variety musical outcomes that will grow over the next years.”


Performed by Ensemble d’oscillateurs:


Marc-Antoine Bernier, Gabrielle Caux, Hubert Crépin, Mathieu Drolet, Gabriela Hébert, Rémy Jannelle, Loic Minty, Gael Moriceau, Zacharie Perreault-Samson, Charles St-André

Leave a comment

Name: (Required)

eMail: (Required)