Free Fairlight Collection For Korg Wavestate

Synthesist Ian Dixon shared this preview of a free sound library, Fairlight Collection For The Korg Wavestate.

What he say about it:

“From classic orchestral hits to the unmistakable sounds from hits like “Running Up That Hill” and “Owner of a Lonely Heart,” this collection is a tribute to the groundbreaking Fairlight CMI that shaped the sound of a generation.
Volume 1 focuses on strings, brass and vocals.”

Here’s a preview of Volume 2:

The sound libraries are available now as free downloads.


Leave a comment

Name: (Required)

eMail: (Required)