BLINKSONIC° introduces COLLIDZ°, A Reaktor 6 Instrument with 4 Synth Engines



BLINKSONIC° has introduced COLLIDZ°, a new Reaktor 6 instrument that features four synth engines, sequenced by a polyrhythmic program of 12 scaled or microtonal notes. The company describes it as “a new paradigm around harmonic scores creation, melodic sequences programming, and real-time note interpretation.”


To use, you:


Preselect the notes/frequencies you want to play, with twelve notes of polyphony
Define individual tempo signature & rhythmic rules for each note selected…. And launch them manually or through a polyrhythmic sequencer.
Find variations to your sequences with smart position & tempo wrappers, randomization functions & powerful transposition features.
Choose from classical scales and modes, set your custom tunings, or explore temperament settings and microtonal scales.





  • 4 synth engines:
      • STROKES – Percussive synth based on FM operators.
      • FRICTION – Modal synthesis strings emulator.
      • GROUND – Two oscillators based subtractive synth.
      • SHOCK – Virtual analog drum and percussion engine.
  • 4 effects:
      • LARSEN – Resonate/shifter module.
      • FROST – Micro Delay/Freeze.
      • FEATHER – Digital Reverb.
      • JUICE – SSB Radio and Tape Machine emulator.
  • Many other options, including: Global Midi Transposer, LFOs, custom BPM commands, OTT compressor, random phrase generator, external input and looper, audio to gate converter.
  • 100 snapshots to get you started


*Note: Requires Native Instruments Reaktor 6 full version.


COLLIDZ° is available until 24th of March 2022 for €99, with the discount code COLLIDZ on check-out. Normally €129.


Up to 50% Off Das Keyboard Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale!

Shop Now for Up to 60% Off Discounts.

UNO for All - Save up to $/€200 on your choice of analog synth and drums

Strum, Stream and Save - Save up to 50% on a huge selection of iRigs

MODO Friday sale - MODO BASS & MODO DRUM bundle starting from $/€99.99

Up to 64 sound libraries free - SampleTank Squared

IK Black Friday MAX deals

AmpliTube 5 MAX $/€99.99 early Black Friday deal


Leave a comment

Name: (Required)

eMail: (Required)