Slate Digital is allowing you free download every single one of its sample packs


With the Black Friday music deals machine starting to kick into gear, Slate Digital has announced that you can currently download every single one of its sample packs for free. These are all royalty-free, so you can happily release any music that you make with them.


Grab these royalty-free sounds while you can. There are 16 packs in total, including four new ones that cover contemporary R&B, pop, ambient electronic and modern guitar. Other packs deal with (among other things) vocals, EDM and classic drum machines.


Taken together, the packs provide you with thousands of grooves, hits, one-shots, vocal chops, melodies, guitars, keyboards, drums and more, all created by top session players, singers and producers.


Find out more on the Slate Digital website.


The packs will be available for free until 31 December 2021. You will need to create a Slate Digital account in order to download them.





Up to 50% Off Das Keyboard Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale!

Shop Now for Up to 60% Off Discounts.

UNO for All - Save up to $/€200 on your choice of analog synth and drums

Strum, Stream and Save - Save up to 50% on a huge selection of iRigs

MODO Friday sale - MODO BASS & MODO DRUM bundle starting from $/€99.99

Up to 64 sound libraries free - SampleTank Squared

IK Black Friday MAX deals

AmpliTube 5 MAX $/€99.99 early Black Friday deal

Leave a comment

Name: (Required)

eMail: (Required)